1p a litre thats 4.6p a gallon

Beekeeping & Apiculture Forum

Help Support Beekeeping & Apiculture Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.
I'm rich again !!!

:hurray::hurray::hurray:

wow!!!

that means on my landrover 90 V8 efi, when i put it back together with its new long range tanks i will save £1.10 per tankful, so it will now only cost me £144 to fill up

so i save the price of almost a whole litre of extra of petrol , must think were i could take the landrover on the extra milage on that litre with an urban mpg of 14mpg or 2.5miles per litre

I used to work in a garage which had a petrol forecourt attached. I occasionally would have to fill cars on one occasion after the budget I thought I was going to be lynched when petrol had been put up half a pence per gallon

wow!!!

that means on my landrover 90 V8 efi, when i put it back together with its new long range tanks i will save £1.10 per tankful, so it will now only cost me £144 to fill up

so i save the price of almost a whole litre of extra of petrol , must think were i could take the landrover on the extra milage on that litre with an urban mpg of 14mpg or 2.5miles per litre

You need a vehicle that does 14mph? Or just want a vehicle that does 14mph?:)

OH well.... back to my Bat Bike... at least I can charge it up on Economy 7 cheap rate electricity at 4p Kw/H !

And what about that extra £48 per year us tax payers will be getting, that was a really worthwhile budget this year. win win all the way. I am rich beyond my wildest dreams. I shall treat my self to a mars bar.

There are two types of people in the world those who moan about budgets and those who do something about it.

Which are you?

Last edited:
What a fantastic day, the sun is out, the bees will soon be out and I have an extra 1p litre off a gallon on top of the extra 3% that I already get.

PM me to find out how.:driving: