Would you like Varroa Resistant Honeybees?

Beekeeping & Apiculture Forum

Help Support Beekeeping & Apiculture Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.
Hello, Would you like Varroa Resistant Honeybees?

I have found the answer and solution to help honeybees deal with the parasitic mite varroa and stop honeybees dying using a bio-dynamic natural phenomenon, without using chemicals or man-made product. It is a world exclusive!
I have been using this hypothesis for many years without any honeybee colonies dying out.
This makes all my honeybees, regardless of specie, varroa resistant.

During my research I have found Chemical companies, in the UK, have a stranglehold on beekeeping associations and honeybee science. So if a natural answer was found, like mine, it would never or could not be accepted.

It is controversial, political and topical but very important for mankind. What I have found allows honeybees to deal with varroa naturally, so I have very few mites or none at all.
Is that impossible? No, not at all, you just have to go back to beyond mankind, before we tried to domesticate honeybees and watch what they do, the logic is easy, and then common sense prevails.

I have kept honeybees for 30 years, up to 300 colonies, always looking outside the box always questioning, why?
Please remember I am not a Professional Scientist, I am just a passionate beekeeper that has used observation, time, experimentation and research, hence why it has taken so long.

20 years ago when the parasitic mite varroa hit our shores we, beekeepers, were told by the BBKA to use chemicals by Bayer, the same company that part funds the BBKA. (British Beekeepers Association).