Hello from Royal Honey, need help!

Beekeeping & Apiculture Forum

Help Support Beekeeping & Apiculture Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Royal Honey

New Bee
Reaction score
Hive Type
None
Hello colleagues,

My name is Dennis. I am a self-employed honey trader in the UK. My main business partner is Belarus (BY) biggest honey producer company Honey Family (HF). I have the authority to represent HF business interests in the United Kingdom (UK). My target is to find an honest business partner who would be interested in buying a significant amount of high-quality honey in bulk. Please let me tell you more about Honey Family, principles, quality control and its supplier capabilities.

About the Honey Family

The bee farm "Honey Family" is a company with an excellent reputation, good practices in the field of beekeeping and excellent prospects. We have been dealing with bees on a professional basis for over ten years. Our apiary has about 1000 bee colonies, and our goal is to double the number by next season. Our colonies are spread around three regions in Belarus. An expert team of beekeepers and assistants works with bees. Every year we get a high yield of honey and other bee products.

Principles

Our central principle is honesty towards customers and honesty towards bees. It means that there are no sugar, antibiotics and other "harmful" substances in our honey. Our honey is collected directly in our apiaries and is not exposed to any chemical or physical effects.
Honesty to the bees means that we carry out all the work on the apiaries on time, with high quality and approach the issue very seriously, excluding rush, flaws and other "amateur" mistakes. It allows us to always get a good harvest of honey and other bee products. Our products are 100% natural.
Quality control