Number of Hives
Last day to register by the way.

Susan1 

House Bee
Reaction score
Hive Type
national
Number of Hives
Quite enjoying the speakers so far. I wonder how many people registered? Also have already spent money buying pollen patties which I have never used before from Thornes.

Newbeeneil 

Drone Bee
Reaction score
Hive Type
national
Number of Hives
40 plus 19 that I maintain for clients.
Quite enjoying the speakers so far. I wonder how many people registered? Also have already spent money buying pollen patties which I have never used before from Thornes.
You can see everyone who has registered by clicking on the Attendees at the side of the main page.

jenkinsbrynmair 

Super Moderator
Staff member
Reaction score
Hive Type
national
Number of Hives
Too many - but not nearly enough
Yeah....I probably read the email this morning thinking it was current
I was getting reminders on my Bees abroad Microsoft Outlook account as well, otherwise I wouldn't have known, just remembered the midnight last night deadline

janetbee 

New Bee
Reaction score
Hive Type
national
Number of Hives
The lecture by Mike Palmer can still be seen on the NHS website, I'm watching it now!

Newbeeneil 

Drone Bee
Reaction score
Hive Type
national
Number of Hives
40 plus 19 that I maintain for clients.
The lecture on the adulteration of honey is well worth watching. It seems that since the U.K. does the least testing we get the cheapest price in Europe for Chinese honey - €1/kg - and I'm sure it will only get worst now we are out of Europe.

GuyNir 

Field Bee
Reaction score
Hive Type
national
Number of Hives
More than what the wife knows
The lecture on the adulteration of honey is well worth watching. It seems that since the U.K. does the least testing we get the cheapest price in Europe for Chinese honey - €1/kg - and I'm sure it will only get worst now we are out of Europe.
Yea we’ll be doomed without Brussels... Matter so complex, no chance we can get it right ourselves 🤔

Murox