Partnership with Ukraine

Beekeeping & Apiculture Forum

Help Support Beekeeping & Apiculture Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Uliana

New Bee
Reaction score
Number of Hives
Hello! My name is Ulyana. I live in Ukraine.
I work as a beekeeper. I make the Queen of Bees F1.
How to cooperate with the United Kingdom?

Hello! My name is Ulyana. I live in Ukraine.
I work as a beekeeper. I make the Queen of Bees F1.
How to cooperate with the United Kingdom?
Which F1- Buckfast, Carniolan, AMM, and how many and what time of year can you start supplying from?

You either need to approach someone who already imports queens and see if you can work with them or talk one of us into looking into the import paperwork and checks.

Which F1- Buckfast, Carniolan, AMM, and how many and what time of year can you start supplying from?

You either need to approach someone who already imports queens and see if you can work with them or talk one of us into looking into the import paperwork and checks.
Carniolan (Sklenar, Perner, Varroa Toleranz (VT)

Welcome to the forum, and sorry for all the terrible things happening to your country.
I do not speak English. I use an online translator.
I live in a region where there is no fight and occupation. Sometimes rockets fly. I continue to work. My customers under occupation, I can't send the bee queens

I live in a region where there is no fight and occupation. Sometimes rockets fly. I continue to work. My customers under occupation, I can't send the bee queens
You are doing very well with your on line translator ... better English than some who have it as their first language ... welcome to the forum ... we do have another Urainian member ...it's nice to have another.

I'll try to get in touch with a former member on here who is involved in Carniolan breeding and see if they can do anything.
I have no experience of exporting bee queens. What documents does your country need?